Letterik is a rock trio featuring songwriting and improvisation work from brothers Mark (bass, acoustic guitar) and Erik Kniffin (electric guitar), with Heidi Moesinger (drums). The band has worked and recorded with a number of local musicians in the Boston area. Letterik continues to evolve, blending acoustic and electric styles with their staple, improvised sound. The band’s name derives from the French painter Toulouse-Lautrec. You can find Letterik’s music here,

CD Baby, iTunes, and Spotify.

© 2014 by LETTERIK

  • CD Baby
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon Music
  • Facebook
  • ReverbNation
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube